KONTAKT

Generelle henvendelser:contact_us_image
Epost: post@ht-bygg.no
Sentralbord: 70 26 85 50
Postadresse:
HT BYGG Hellesylt AS
Bygda 25
6218 HELLESYLT
_________________________________________________________________________________

Øystein Ljøen
Daglig leder
Mobil: 970 41 540
Epost: oystein@ht-bygg.no
Magne Brekke
Byggingeniør /Salg
Mobil 951 33 125
Epost: magne@ht-bygg.no
Tarjei Korsbrekke
Byggingeniør
Mobil 955 59 654
Epost: tarjei@ht-bygg.no
Geir Frøysa
Prosjektleder/Bas
Mobil: 905 84 756
Epost: geir@ht-bygg.no
Arne Frøysa
Prosjektleder/Bas
Mobil 908 48 199
Epost: arne@ht-bygg.no
Kristoffer Frøysa
Bas
Mobil 403 45 487
Epost: kristoffer@ht-bygg.no
Jørn Tage Nordstrand
Bas
Mobil: 476 68 417
Epost: jorn.tage.nordstrand@ht-bygg.no
Kim Sture Flo
Bas
Mobil 970 43 377
Epost: kim@ht-bygg.no