KONTAKT

Generelle henvendelser:
Epost: post@ht-bygg.no
Sentralbord: 70 26 85 50
Postadresser:
HT BYGG Hellesylt AS           HT BYGG Ålesund AS
Bygda 25                                    Storevågen 75
6218 HELLESYLT                     6020 ÅLESUND
_________________________________________________________________________________

Øystein Ljøen
Daglig leder
Mobil: 970 41 540
Epost: oystein@ht-bygg.no
Magne Brekke
Byggingeniør /Salg
Mobil 951 33 125
Epost: magne@ht-bygg.no
Tarjei Korsbrekke
Byggingeniør
Mobil 955 59 654
Epost: tarjei@ht-bygg.no
Geir Frøysa
Prosjektleder/Bas
Mobil: 905 84 756
Epost: geir@ht-bygg.no
Arne Frøysa
Prosjektleder/Bas
Mobil 908 48 199
Epost: arne@ht-bygg.no
Kristoffer Frøysa
Bas
Mobil 403 45 487
Epost: kristoffer@ht-bygg.no
Jørn Tage Nordstrand
Bas
Mobil: 476 68 417
Epost: jorn.tage.nordstrand@ht-bygg.no
Ståle Bjølstad
Daglig leder, HT BYGG Ålesund
Mobil: 95762499
Epost: staale@ht-bygg.no
Trygve Storlykken
Byggingeniør /Salg, HT BYGG Ålesund
Mobil 98644699
Epost: trygve@ht-bygg.no